Contact Us

Executive Principal

: Mr. Ng Eng Chin
ngec@acsjakarta.sch.id

Vice Principal (Primary)

: Mr. Melvin Sim
msim@acsjakarta.sch.id

Vice Principal (Secondary)

:

Kepala Sekolah K - Gr 3

: Ms. Ratih Damajanti
maja@acsjakarta.sch.id

Kepala Sekolah Gr 4 - 6

: Ms. Dian Rumanti
dirumanti@acsjakarta.sch.id

Kepala SMP SMA

: Ms. Capri Anjaya
capri@acsjakarta.sch.id

School Chaplain

: Rev. Denny Nainggolan
dnainggolan@acsjakarta.sch.id

School Counselor Primary

: Ms. Berlina Kusumawardani Tobing
berlina.tobing@acsjakarta.sch.id

School Counselor Secondary

:

Admission & Marketing

Primary Admission
Ms. Elfira/Ms. Siwi at 021-84597175
admission.primary@acsjakarta.sch.id

Secondary Admission
Ms. Yohana at 021-84597176
admission.secondary@acsjakarta.sch.id

Sekolah Tiara Bangsa
ACS (International) Jakarta

Jl. Bantar Jati, Kelurahan Setu, Jakarta Timur - Indonesia
Telp. +62 21 8459.7175 / 76 | Fax. +62 21 8459.7180

email : info@acsjakarta.sch.id

Inquires / Feedback

Your Name (*)
Please let us know your name.
Your Email (*)
Please let us know your email address.
Subject (*)
Please write a subject for your message.
Message (*)
Please let us know your message.
Enter Code Enter Code
Invalid Input

STB - ACS (International) Jakarta

Jl. Bantar Jati, Kelurahan Setu, Jakarta Timur - Indonesia
Telp. +62 21 8459.7175 / 76  | Fax. +62 21 8459.7180

Copyright © 2014. Sekolah Tiara Bangsa - ACS International Jakarta.

S5 Box

Login Form

S5 Register

*
*
*
*
*

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.